Menu
Models
Menu

After Sales

Tony Saad
Service Manager
Tel: +968 22352940
Mobile: +968 91398785
Fax: +968 22352934
Email: tony@satallc.co.om

Taimur Zafar
Workshop Manager
Tel: +968 22352940
Mobile: +968 99216770
Fax: +968 22352934
Email: taimur@satallc.co.om

Saleh Al Balushi
Workshop Controller
Tel: +968 22352940
Fax: +968 22352934
Email: saleh@satallc.co.om

Graeme Hope
Technical Specialist
Tel: +968 22352940
Fax: +968 22352934
Email: graeme.hope@satallc.co.om

Ibrahim Maarabouni
Porsche Service Reception Supervisor
Tel: +968 22352940
Fax: +968 22352934
Email: ibrahim@satallc.co.om

Jokha Al Aghbari
Service Advisor
Tel: +968 22352940
Fax: +968 22352934

Ajith Joseph
Service Advisor
Tel: +968 22352940
Fax: +968 22352934

Ruhaid Ata
Service Advisor
Tel: +968 22352940
Fax: +968 22352934

Ziad Maksoud
Bodyshop Manager
Tel: +968 22352940
Mobile: +968 99211614
Fax: +968 22352934
Email: ziad@satallc.co.om

Manzrul Kader
Bodyshop Controller
Tel: +968 22352940
Mobile: +968 91409258
Fax: +968 22352934
Email: manzrul@satallc.co.om

Rajesh Chandran Nair
Bodyshop Foreman
Tel: +968 24437944
Mobile: +968 98282906
Fax: +968 22352934
Email: rajeshchandran@satallc.co.om

Syed Muzaffer Ahmed
Parts Manager
Tel: +968 22352940
Mobile: +968 98068968
Fax: +968 22352934
Email: muzaffer@satallc.co.om

Sibananda Sinha
Assistant Parts Manager
Tel: +968 22352940
Mobile: +968 99101109
Fax: +968 22352934
Email: sinha@satallc.co.om

Mobin Varghusa
Parts Assitant
Tel: +968 22352940
Fax: +968 22352934
Email: mobin@satallc.co.om

Farida Niaz
Warranty Administrator
Tel: +968 22352940
Fax: +968 22352934
Email: faridha@satallc.co.om

Alaa Fathy
Warranty Administrator
Tel: +968 22352940
Fax: +968 22352934
Email: alaa@satallc.co.om

M.Rehan Siddiqui
Warranty Administrator
Tel: +968 22352940
Mobile: +968 24437884
Fax: +968 22352934
Email: rehan@satallc.co.com

Muheeb Qazi
Cashier
Tel: +968 22352940
Fax: +968 22352934
Email:muheeb@satallc.co.om