Menu
Models
Menu

Car Sales

Elias Awad
Brand Manager
Tel: +968 22352920
Mobile: +968 97555554
Fax: +968 22352931
Email: elias.awad@satallc.co.om

Khalid Ali Al Farsi
Sales Executive
Tel: +968 22352920
Mobile: +968 99363331
Fax: +968 22352931
Email: khalid.al.farsi@satallc.co.om

Zuweina Al Aghbari
Sales Executive
Tel: +968 22352920
Mobile: +968 95064942
Fax: +968 22352931
Email: zuweina@satallc.co.om

Nofel Al Mawali
Sales Executive
Tel: +968 22352920
Mobile: +968 99725552
Fax: +968 22352931
Email: nofel@satallc.co.om

Qaisar Samir Al Zadjali
Sales Executive
Tel: +968 22352920
Mobile: +968 95714997
Fax: +968 22352931
Email: qaiser@satallc.co.om

Saada Al Busaidi
Sales Executive
Tel: +968 22352920
Mobile: +968 96976875
Fax: +968 22352931
Email: saada@satallc.co.om

Mohammed Nahas
Sales Executive
Tel: +968 22352920
Mobile: +968 99289190
Fax: +968 22352931
Email: nahas@satallc.co.om